Leave Your Review on Google

Shamrock Insurance Agency IconShamrock Insurance Agency

2802 Flintrock Trace #378, Austin

5.0 67 reviews

  • Avatar Charlotte Lacy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Shamrock is ALWAYS there when you need her and she has good answers for you. She always finds me really good rates. She is the best
  • Avatar Terina Anfinson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Shamrock is so personable and she really cares about you and your needs. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar U. Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Shamrock has been amazing to work with over the years. She’s communicates efficiently and timely. She takes a personal approach in getting to know her clients. I feel less like a client and more like a friend that she’s never met in person.Shamrock … More is also very knowledgeable about the industry. She’s provided guidance during career changes and was gracious enough to consult with my relative about getting into a similar career field.All around great experience and I couldn’t be grateful that I answered a cold call that day.
  • Avatar Jeremy Rivera ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shamrock is awesome. She is very professional, friendly and will try her best to give you the best coverage at the best price. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Zane busch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have talked several agencies about my insurance.Shamrock was so professional and competent she got my business.Not to mention the great rates she got me. She is awesome!!!Give Shamrock a chance and she will take care of you.
  • Avatar snassar2 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shamrock is awesome! She saved me a ton of money on my insurance and I highly recommend her!
  • Avatar Katlyn White ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Insurance is a necessity and she has made it so easy. I couldn't say enough great things about her! She got us the best rate with good coverage. She's very responsive and so nice!
  • Avatar Kathy Weishuhn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely SATISFIED. She was so easy to work with and so quick to let me know the best route to get the best coverage for the money and got me better coverage for less money. As my insurance broker she made the process much easier because … More she knows how to navigate Aron day the issues involved.
  • Avatar Candi Curtis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shamrock has been a gem. She kept on top of my account and when the company I was with tried to raise rates she proactively found me a lower rate with a different company before I overpaid. Thank You!
  • Avatar Seth Flowers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Education, care, and communication; these are the best ways to describe Shamrock!!
  • Avatar Ronnie Romero ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shamrock is very professional and made sure to meet all of my family needs.
  • Avatar becki wooten ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wonderful service! Kind, worked hard to find us a great deal and still meet our needs. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Leslee Luce ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shamrock is the best agent I’ve ever had!
  • Avatar Mario Graziano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with Shamrock has been great helps find the best prices!!
  • Avatar Ian Persaud ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent customer service beyond and above call of duty. Phenomenal job done excellent rates!
  • Avatar Eddie Nassar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fantastic service. Truly tries her best to save you money and get you the best deal.
  • Avatar Lauren Farley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar mistelle johnson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shamrock made the process for getting my daughters insurance seamless and easy. She shows compassion for her clients and listens to their needs. She gave us multiple options and walked us through the best option. I would highly recommend … More her.
  • Avatar Amarillo Rose ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shamrock is absolutely amazing. I have never worked with an agent so personable and knowledgeable, she has your best interest at heart ! I am so pleased with her services. She will not let you down! Works very hard to get the services you … More need!!!!! Absolutely the best!!!!!
  • Avatar Angelica Machorro ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shamrock is fantastic! She did an excellent job and helped save my business several hundred dollars. She is very thorough and a joy to work with. I highly recommend her!
  • Avatar Tammy Martinez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    5 stars only because 10 stars is not available but deserved! Great service! I would never have thought of changing my policies as it was always more convenient to stay with one insurance company for everything . Shamrock was able to … More save me an unbelievable amount of money with more coverage. Shamrock was able to answer questions that most companies can not or won't answer. Thank you Shamrock for all of your hard work as I know I asked so many questions. I appreciate all the research you did making sure switching was the right choice!
  • Avatar Peter Lopez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dare I say, I’m the ‘luckiest’ person ever, since Shamrock Holak helped me! (Sorry for the dad jokes)Seriously though, she took fantastic care of me with my home and auto insurance needs. She kept me from continuing paying such incredibly … More high premiums to getting even better insurance, with more coverage and saved me nearly $2000 combined, per year!! All of this, right before the holidays is exactly what I needed! Her exceptional, personalized service, instantly made me feel as though I had known her my entire life, while her unparalleled attention to detail, leaving no question unanswered, made me feel more secure about such a daunting investment. I highly recommend her and look forward to continuing to do business with Shamrock Insurance Agency for years to come!!!
  • Avatar rbradford45 ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shamrock goes above and beyond in helping obtain the best policies! I’ve currently experienced a car accident where she has been absolutely amazing in assisting with the other insurance of the individuals at fault. I highly recommend Shamrock. … More
  • Avatar John M ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent customer service: Shamrock was able to get me a super-competitive rate for all three of our vehicles, and made the whole process easy to switch over from our last provider. Will definitely recommend to family, and friends- very … More satisfied!
  • Avatar David Vera ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shamrock really knocked it out of the park for our insurance needs. She was very responsive and made sure We were getting the best deal helping us save over $700 a year on home and auto with better coverage.
  • Avatar Cory Morris ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    She has been the best Insurance agent I've ever had! I bought a car Friday night, after hours, and she had me covered in less that 10 min. Couldn't be happier
  • Avatar Lisa Caballero ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great customer service & professionalism! She was able to find me the best rate with a well known company with just as great service as she!
  • Avatar Wendy Gerber ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    What ever question we have or anything we need Shamrock Insurance Co. Is there to help and guide us!
  • Avatar chase bass ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shamrock is the best!!Very helpful and honest!
  • Avatar PHR Tuning ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service! Very professional and honest!
  • Avatar Quinn Stowe ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Super quick, and friendly service!!
  • Avatar CDL By Mike ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar JUSTIN KAZINSKI ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had been having trouble finding a reasonable rate for auto insurance. I was recommended here and Shamrock was amazing! She figured out the reason for my high rates was an error on the insurance companies side. She was able to get it … More all sorted out and save me HUNDREDS. Plus I got better coverage.I even signed up for LIFE insurance for my family. All while still paying way less than I was before.So amazing!
  • Avatar Anthony Beltrez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shamrock is the absolute best!! She goes way above and beyond of what is asked or expected. So much so that she even had her daughter respond to an urgent text while she was driving! She’s always available, super knowledgeable, and looks … More to serve your best interests. After talking on the phone with her the first time, I felt so much peace knowing my family will be protected. I will be recommending her to everyone I know!
  • Avatar kc stoogejitsu ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shamrock was extremely helpful in finding my wife and I homeowners insurance at a great rate when we were going through the stressful process of buying our first home. She made that part of the process quick, easy, and stress free.We have … More since used her services in obtaining better auto insurance at a lower rate as well as researching insurance specific to my wife's job. She is the only agent my wife and I would trust for our future insurance needs.
  • Avatar Jody Sully ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Moving from Utah to Texas Shamrock was referred to me by my mortgage company. I was insured by a national chain previously and had every intention of keeping them but after talking to Shamrock I realized what the big companies are missing. … More Shamrock has that deep hearted care and concern for her clients. I immediately felt like I was dealing with a long time friend that had my very best interests at heart. I’ve since moved and have been able to contact her about none insurance related questions (like allergies) and she responds quickly which shows she is more than just my insurance agent she is a friend. If you want a down home, real genuine insurance agent that truly cares then you need to go with Shamrock.
  • Avatar Girish Ahuja ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have worked with Shamrock for all of my insurance needs. She is a true advocate for her customers. She helped me make the right decisions and educated me throughout the process. I cannot ask for a better experience.
  • Avatar Jenny Vick ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shamrock has been working so hard above and beyond fixing our insurance to get us the best home and auto coverage for the best rates! Highly recommend seeing what she can do to improve your stuff!
  • Avatar Omar Flores ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We’ve worked with several insurance providers and Shamrock is hands down the most driven, responsive, communicative customer service agent. She has saved us thousands and STILL checks in to find the best coverage for our changing needs. … More
  • Avatar Bradley Nevills ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shamrock was fantastic to work with and just a wonderful professional who provided a plethora of insightful and helpful information. I recommend her to anyone looking for any manner of insurance coverage.
  • Avatar huong nguyen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shamrock was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and was able to save me $. She has great resource to get you the best deal.
  • Avatar Kristi Hammond ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shamrock was such a pleasure to work with! She was very communicative and made the process quick and simple. Thank you!
  • Avatar Clint Crain ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    You will not find another insurance agent that will work as hard for you as Shamrock will. She went above and beyond to get us insured!! Thank you!
  • Avatar Alex Guzman ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fast friendly service, saved me a bunch of money on my home and auto. Highly recommend checking them out if you want to save money.
  • Avatar Alan Stokes ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Accessible, with great attention to detail. Saved me quite a bit of money and explained my policies thoroughly, particularly the most relevant sections.
  • Avatar Jared McBride ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shamrock is great
  • Avatar Tony Sawah ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was absolutely blown away by Shamrock Insurance Agency. Shamrock made a huge difference on my insurance policies by helping me save 75% on my policies! I was very stressed out and about to back out of my home purchase due to the outrageous … More rates I was receiving for home and flood insurance and then I gave Shamrock a call and she saved the day! She is now my go to person for insurance and I wouldn't change it for the world. I HIGHLY recommend Shamrock! I completely underestimated what difference working with an experienced insurance agent would be and she really went to bat for me. You rock Shamrock!-Tony
  • Avatar Melanie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shamrock was absolutely great helping me with my homeowners insurance needs. After several years of constantly increasing rates with a different company, I contacted Shamrock and not only did she save me almost $600 for the year, I now … More have better coverage than before.Shamrock provides excellent customer service, was great with all of my questions and I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Sami Nassar ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Honestly, Shamrock is BY FAR the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. Her dedication, passion, knowledge, and drive for her clients to get what they need is above and beyond anyone else out there. She saved me more money than I … More thought was possible on my auto, business, and life insurance policies. And she makes it so easy! Definitely give her a call and you’ll see what I mean. Thanks Shamrock!
  • Avatar Dandoun Nassar ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been working with Shamrock for over 10 years. She has provided the absolute best service for myself and my clients, without fail. I’ve even seen her provide lower rates through her contacts, than if going directly to an insurance … More company for the same quote. Regarding her services I’d say she has provided me with the best service I’ve ever experienced, in any industry. Thank you Shamrock for making my “insurance” life so easy, and saving me and my clients so much money for even more coverage.

View More Reviews on Google

Shamrock Trucking Insurance Agency

Let’s Make Things Happen

Our easy quoting process allows us to gather all the information we need on our website so we can start shopping your trucking business with multiple carriers.